@Ames_Michael is a 25 year old Gay Male from Ames, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! Just looking for "that guy". Well see if I find him here...


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ames, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for that person to make me feel like Im on cloud nine. Stimulating conversation is good. (I love a good debate, which is quite different than an argument) Im a documentary addict (Netflix is usually always on when Im doing busy homework) and I have always secretly wanted a blonde hair, blue or green eyed German; although, I am open to a lot of things :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking