Andres

@Allport_Andres is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Allport, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Very Funny. I like swimming, dancing, playing etc.
I'm polite and I hate the superficial people.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Allport, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a smart, handsome, interesting, and polite boy.
who wants to share special moments.
likes talking, going out and palying a while.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic House Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking