Lee

@Allentown-Lee is a 59 year old Gay Male from Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I could play piano at age four but was abused (just hit and yelled at/reduced) and bullied in school. I was also very smart in many areas, science, physics, but the abuse made me hide and shelve it. I fell in love with a boy who didn't return it and sort of skimmed the waters later but went straight – all the homophobia then, I suppose. But now, all I can think about is falling in love with a boy and a boy in love with me: Embracing, kissing, touching, sharing endless things – the bestest friends ever. I'm straight acting but very sensitive and aware with a refined and healing touch. Animals always come to me for my touch and my music is like that also.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Boy, little or no hair, intelligent, talented, just sad and serious enough to be really hot, gentle, loving, loves to embrace, kiss, and touch without inhibitions. Wants to fall deeply in love with a man, his hero, and never want another. Deepest sharing, better than best friends. This will be about deep love and understanding unlike anything ever before it and everything else will come to life on its own. Never worry about being perfect, it will become even better than that over time. I'm reaching for you; reach back :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Swimming