Allenjay70

@Allenjay70 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Dawsonville, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a simple guy and low maintenance

Looking for friends and even someone to love. Not sure if I could find it here, but who knows?. I would like to make friends and go from there. Ultimate goal is to find LTR. Not opposed to some fun but I need to know the person first.

I love to hike, travel and explore new cultures and try out local cuisines, movies, theme parks. I am an animal lover and love to visit natural as well as historical attractions. I love to bowl, snorkel, jogging, zipline, bungee jumping, and anything that would give me an adrenalin rush.

I love Mediterranean food, but also go for Chinese or Japanese food.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dawsonville, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to find a travel partner, a friend to hangout with, ultimately a life partner to share everything with. I am not, I repeat, not into quickies/hookups.

Visiting Paris December 25-31. Are you out there available to meet?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Walking

1 Friends

James4love

London, Greater London

25