Allen Williams

@AllenWilliams1978 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 38 years old and am seeking a boyfriend in the Aberdeen area preferably. I live alone with 1 cat called Flash.

My interests are swimming (I cannot swim and heavily rely on wearing armbands and occasionly a swim ring as well when I go swimming)

I also like travelling as well as I've been to Blackpool a lot since 2012. I am now working 4 Travelodge in Aberdeen City Centre as a Linen Porter since September 2015 and work 5 days a week with varying days off.

I have a GSOH and would love meeting new people and I like 2 socialize.

I am also a Man United supporter and watch their matches on TV. Would love 2 go 2 Old Trafford 1 day and visit their grounds.

If u fancy me and want 2 meet up, please drop me a text only as I will more than likely b working.

My aim 4 2017 is 2 find and have a boyfriend as I really would like sumbody who shares a interest in me and likes 2 socialize and everything else in between.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Preferably any gay men in or around the Aberdeen / Aberdeenshire area. I am a little nervous when it comes 2 meeting new people but please accept this. Once I am confident enough in meeting new people then that will b fine.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Finn

Saint Pancras, Greater London

20

Scott

Perth and Kinross

26