Alexis

@Alexis-PH-1995 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become.I am a serious, kind, sincere, caring PERSON who also knows how to be a companion. I am funny, I love traveling, meeting new people and new places. I hope that here I will meet my soul mate whom I can open my heart. I like to try new things, I am open minded . My cheerful spirit spreads positive energy that is essential in today's time. I love to laugh and make people happy around me. I am very honest, straightforward and practical. I would like to meet a sincere and positive person with whom I'd shared my life. I want to give my love to the right person who will know how to recognize it and accept me. ��������

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Serious relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Yoga

3 Friends

steve

Daisy, Ulster

62

John

Nightingale, Greater London

58

Dave04

Bio-os, Province of Romblon

27

2 Favorites

John

Nightingale, Greater London

58

David

Garden Groove Subdivision, Province of Cavite

62