Alexey

@Alexey-Avon-Park is a 34 year old Gay Male from Avon Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Alexey 32years old single Gay top from USA,Florida And i don't have an image about my man and I believe that the most important is to be good personality inside and be kind and sincere towards people, be very friendly and communicative, open-minded and serious. Be responsible about your words and actions and don't give empty promises. I believe that real man must take care not just about himself and be selfish, but also be able to take care about his family and relations and his partner. I think that sharing common interests and goals is also very important and I would be really happy if my man will share my life and my hobbies – and I will share his life also. So, can you be the one, who will make me smile and be ready to share my life. I am waiting for you. Write me soon.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Avon Park, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

I am looking for love by soul. I am sure that the most important is to be friends first of all and than love will be strong. I will support my Partner and be ready to stay with him as in good times so in bad times. I will trust him and believe in him. Are you looking for a caring and open man? So let's try........

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 77

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Investing Movies Photography Reading

Music interests

Classical Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Jogging

1 Friends

Erick

San Isidro de Coronado

21