@Alex_1988 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Eric. I am from Alabang. I am a graduate of AB Communication Arts major in Broadcasting & Print Media in University of the Philippines-Diliman.and now im working as a Customer Development Specialist in a Freight Forwarding company .In this memo, I am going to tell you little bit about my background, interests, achievements and my goals.

I was born in of Muntinlupa City. Muntinlupa is located about 350 kilometers south of the city of Manila which is the central city of Philippines. I spent my elementary & highschool life in Muntinlupa city .My everyday activities included going to school, reading magazine (fashion magazines), watching television, and going to some of my friends for a simple conversation.

When i finished my high school my parents send me in a university in Manila, i finished my degree course (first choice)I focused on achieving my goals including learning English language, participating in extracurricular activities, and doing well in all my classes. In my junior year, I had joined English Club, PepSquad and also Theatre guild. Along with school, I also found a part time job at a local restaurant to help my parents financially.


I love dancing and do social services

I decided to become a Mass Communication graduate because im fascinated looking for local & international anchors, I want to learned the tecniques in doing beautiful films & communicating with othe race.and learning there culture as well.

I have achieved many different goals in life. Some of my achievements are bigger than the others, which has given me greater satisfaction. The top five achievements that gave me the greatest personal satisfaction includes:
1. Being a Top performer in the company
2. Getting my first job
3. Finished college
4. Learning English language

My achievements have helped me to get ahead in life.

I hope to get better at corporate communication this term. Five years from now, I want to become a project manager of a freight company, and a director of a indi-film. and exceeding in the expectation of the people around me


Thanks for reading :)!!!



General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

friend.Date.Relationship = Partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Religious RnB Techno

Sports interests

Running Volleyball