@Alex95_Bath is a 21 year old Gay Male from Bath, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Alex. I'm an 18 year old university student who signed up to this hoping to meet some gay/bi guys as I have struggled to encounter any in person in my time here in the UK. So, I'm actually Colombian by nature. Yes I speak a bit of Spanish although apparently not so great according to my mother. Anyway, I was born in Bogota and moved to Virginia in the US until I was 12 and have lived in the UK ever since then. It's nice here, but I would love to move back to North or South America one day. My interests? I'm a kinda sporty guy. I play a little basketball. I've been alternating between that and athletics a bit. Anyways, come and hit me up. I'm sure there's plenty more to talk about and I hope the person reading this is into black, sporty Colombian guys ha. :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Bath, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious Open Minded Practical

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Running