@Alex89_Wollongong is a 26 year old Gay Male from Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Alex and I'm 24 and currently live in Wollongong which is about an hour south of Sydney in Australia. I'm currently studying finance at college whilst working part-time on my own business trading foreign exchange. I've been to the United States twice, the latest being December 2013. I love the US and feel that if I met the right person I could easily call it home.

I have always found it much easier to interact and chat to older guys and my ideal partner would be around 35 but please don't let that stop you from messaging me. I'd love to travel to the US again soon and it'd be great to have a friend who I could come and visit - that's why I'm on this site.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to meet someone who is interested in starting off with a long term relationship, chatting on a daily basis via Skype or email and getting to know each other. Once we decided that we were a good match I'd love to travel over to the US and meet you in person. I love the US and it feels very much more at home for me than Australia. I am interested in men aged from 25 - 40 who can be a part of my life, someone that I can come home to and cuddle up. That's what I want, a real, committed relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends




1 Favorites