Alex0808

@Alex0808 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Doesburg, Gelderland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am happy and I love myself.I take a very good care of myself on different levels and will take care of you.I will brighten up your life and add much value to it. I know exactly who I am and whom I want to be with. I will invest myself only in a relationship with great potential to grow and flourish.I am determined to build a family in its traditional understanding.You should have the capacity and readiness to embrace me to your life.I will keep you busy.Good luck😁

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Doesburg, Gelderland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to find someone who is looking to build awesome future with me. Someone I can spend my time with and who is down to earth . I love working out any out door actives watching sports , local bands, events and much more. Always up for new ideas.. I am very passionate about my career and the path it has taken me in my professional life. If you want to know more just message me go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Tennis

1 Friends

Julie Jay

Province of Mindoro Occidental

29