Alex

@Alex-IT-1994 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Moscow, Moscow, Russia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello
____
Jag kan prata lite svenska och jag besöker Göteborg 18.01-20.01 and in Stockholm 21.01-24.01 in 2016 om du vill träffas, bara skriva :)

___
I'm an ordinary guy from Russia. I hope to visit Italy quite soon and stay there 1 year. I'd be happy to meet some people around my age who help me to adapted to Italian culture :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moscow, Moscow, Russia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for everything, but firstly I'd like to have a communication :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Running