Alex

@Alex-CA-79 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Chat, Casual and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Libra, Just moved to Midtown, Easy Going Guy who loves food & friends

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendship, ltr, chat

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Techno Trance Reggae Pop Rock RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Yoga