@Alessandro1964 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Milan, Milan, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm shy and quiet, but funny and I've sense of humour. In a relationship I prefer to follow my partner as a leader.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Milan, Milan, Italy


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend or a long term relationship and i'd like to meet a selfconfident man with strong personality and masculine mannerism,from any country or ethnicity.
I'm shy and quiet, but funny and I've sense of humour. In a relationship I'm submissive and obedient.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Walking