AleIT

@AleIT is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hope to meet interesting people with an optimistic point of view and positive attitude. I live in London and I study Digital media atm. I enjoy watching movies. I have a weak spot for you american guys :P

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to meet somebody who makes me feel comfortable and enjoy the time spent together. I wish to meet adventurous and adrenaline people. Don't be shy to say Hi :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Tom

West Drayton, Greater London

37