@Albury_Dboy14 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Albury, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Loving and caring type and i do treat people with love and care


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Albury, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I'm the type of person that loves to make people laugh. I enjoy making delicious meals at home as well as going out for dinner - love love love Italian and Chinese food. Also enjoy reading (Kindle and Starbucks are synonymous in my book). Usually listen to music when I clean house and drive my car. I can sing to save my life and also sing my best in the car.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Fishing Movies Music Shopping Writing

Music interests

Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Skateboarding Swimming Tennis