@Alberton_Benbowman is a 50 year old Gay Male from Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Late 40's, single gay male, creative, confident, nurturing, caring, quiet, observant, cool, stable, homely, domestic, social, reserved, professional, sensitive, organized, devoted, honest, trustworthy, independent, optimistic, animal lover, ambitious, serious, different from the rest, loyal, intellectual, flexible, logical, charming, compassionate, romantic, sensual, friendly, conservative - Old school, devoted, patient, supportive, responsible, forgiving, child - like, Afrikaans speaking boykie from the Free State, red wine and Brandy drinker, loves a good book, log fire and candlelight, a looooooooong hot bath, good homemade food and loves my old charm 1932 house.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for: a guy to match my interests, matured, honest, straight looks and acting, can b a top or versatile guy, any race, clean and hygienic, organized, neat, guy from next door.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Hiking Rugby Running Tennis Walking Wrestling