Jo

@Alberton-Jo-1985 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Jo Dennis, I am 41 not 34 years of age, and i am single and lonely as well. ,I am looking for one whisk to my heart, a man who will love me for me..i want true love to spend the rest of my life with. I"m very intelligent, tender, Loving, romantic, passionate, caring, calm, responsible, kind, sincere, honest about all else, loyal, devoted, faithful and understanding to mention a few. I like fishing, cooking, outdoors, music, movies riding bikes, parks, dinning out, sporting events, hiking and swimming. I want a wonderful man that have all kinds of great qualities to explore. !!!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

And i seek a serious relationship.. I am not here to play games and i am not looking for one either...I need honest ,understanding ,and pleasedo not play with my feelings ,i need someone who wil love me for real.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Net Ball Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Wrestling Yoga

9 Friends

Alixzndr

North Riding, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

47

Aopen11

Geduld, Brakpan

55

Anton

Antwerp, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

51

Hallothere

Kensington, Johannesburg

53

Richard

Parkdene, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

53

AGENT QX

Cacadu District Municipality

52