Alanw

@Alanw-1971 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Évian-les-Bains, Rhône-Alpes, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m an open minded guy into different interests
such as runing my travel company, into art, travelling and understanding geopolitics
Philosophy, living arts, nature and ecology
Looking for a young active guy to share this
I live between Geneva, Paris and Marrakech

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Évian-les-Bains, Rhône-Alpes, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Skiing Walking Water Sports