@Alan-Wigan is a 57 year old Gay Male from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 5"3, Hairy, Blue eyed Scouse Fella Currently living in Wigan.

I am genuine, passionate, trustworthy and reliable or so i am told, Looking for Friends/fun etc but wouldnt say no to a LTR if the right kind of guy came along....
I usually go for guys younger than myself,I am a fun loving fella, like goin out clubbin and having a laugh, but i am also comfortable staying at home having a glass of wine and nice meal etc..
I am very friend and family orientated, and will always help out if possible.
....If ya like what ya have seen and read, send a message


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

i am looking for new friends,dating,and possible relationship if the right guy is out there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis