@AlKiddo is a 25 year old Gay Male from Batu Sembilan Cheras, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'll be honest here, I am not openly gay but I don't straight-act. A bit chubby and working on losing my lovely fat (anyone can help me with this are highly appreciated hehe). I'm quiet and shy at first but as you get to know me I'm pretty talkative. I love to cuddle, so you cuddle monsters come and get me! hehe. I'm not the jealous type so far that I have known. That's it so far, if you wanna know me more, do send me a message or something... I don't bite, I'm pretty nice hehe ;)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Batu Sembilan Cheras, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friends that know what I'm going through, maybe relationship as well but I believe friendship is more important. I have no special body size requirements but I do have this fascination with muscles so if you're a gymfreak with bulging muscles, be prepared to be swooned at as I will worship your body day and night. Nevertheless, I would like to find someone who I can talk to, build a relationship with and hoping that it may lead to a different level.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance House Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Ice Skating Inline Skating Walking

1 Friends








Petaling Jaya