Al

@Al88_Benoni is a 28 year old Gay Male from Springs, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Al, a 26 year old gwm from Jhb East. I am a part time uni student & work full time. I'm looking for god friends for starters... People to connect & experience life with. That's pretty much me in a nutshell! 😉

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springs, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Drawing Gardening Hiking Investing Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Jazz Pop Religious Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Walking