@Al-in-panties is a 59 year old Bisexual Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi all. I am a happily-married man, who just LOVES to dress in ladies' lingerie and have fun with guys. I am not at all convincing (but have a decent enough figure); I adore the feel of the material and the way the suspender straps snap on my thigh when I walk! I am happy to go with other CDs (or, even better, pre-op TSs) and guys who admire and appreciate and I love playing games. I can only very rarely host, but am usually willing to travel within reason.
If you don't like CDs, then don't worry...I can leave my undies at home!


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Blues Folk Gospel Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Running Swimming