@Akron-Matt is a 44 year old Gay Male from Akron, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun loving guy with a huge heart and a lotta love to give to someone special. Chat with me, I don't bite.... maybe nibble a lil bit. ;-)


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Akron, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (195 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am in search of someone that I can call my best friend, one that I can confidently tell all my secrets to, one that is non judgemental, preferably someone who is local so we can hang out once in a while. I am open to all ages, but my preference is someone younger than I. I am not interested in "hooking up" or "one night stands." Just be real and genuine! I'm getting tired of boys who can throw around those three little words just to hear them talk, but yet, can't show it or prove it. You want to tell me that you love me.... I say PROVE IT! I'm not asking for much....just love and to be loved.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking Wrestling