@Akron-Jacob is a 38 year old Gay Male from Akron, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Just a gay guy from Akron, Ohio - in the United States - Originally my family came from Germany - not sure exactly where from though. I have always loved German men, and would love to talk :-) I am 6ft 1, 186 lbs - brown hair (buzzed all off) - green eyes --- I will add some pictures as soon as I get home :-)


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Akron, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Long Term - someone to spend my life with - short term - Fun :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Jogging Snooker Pool Walking Wrestling