@Airdrie_Liam is a 22 year old Gay Male from Airdrie, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys ^_^
Brand new to this so not really sure what it's all about but give me a message and I'll be more than happy to chat away :)



General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Airdrie, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet some new and genuine people ^_^

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Volleyball Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga