Ahr-Ahr

@Ahr-Ahr is a 21 year old Gay Male from San Fernando, Ilocos, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Ahr-Ahr, most of all i'm looking for friendship and relationship as well, i hope that i'll find him here!., ^_^

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location San Fernando, Ilocos, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone who can be a friend and is open for real relationship, a sweet, caring, loving guy!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking