Ahly Reeves

@Ahly-Reeves is a 34 year old Gay Male from Diliman, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My Mantra - Play with my body and not my mind, Love me for my mind and not my body

My perfect match hopefully is a man who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally but who doesn’t do so by being pushy or a bully. I really don’t like mean or intolerant people. Matching political/religious views are a plus, but hardly necessary. I suppose my perfect man is between 30 to 50 and nice to be around. These are just guidelines though so don’t be afraid to write me.

Also, i do not entertain NSA, no picture profiles and age below my preference.

Love, -Ahly

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Diliman, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a man who can lead the way, someone who is dominant and isn't shy about relationship even on public, someone who is adventurous, got tons of humor and protective (sounds ambitious, but hey! dreaming is free)

i never had relationship since diaper days so might as well spend it to the one and only.

P.S. - Trust me, got a lot of time so i don't mind waiting patiently for you :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga