Juan23

@Agua-Boa-Juan23 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Água Boa, Mato Grosso, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 23 year old Brazilian. I'm a true friend, loyal, responsible, intense, sensible, sensitive, entrepreneur, intelligent, and I go after what I want. I'm here to find interesting people to chat with and maybe start an intense relationship of some kind, it depends.
I'm a Psychologist, a published scientific researcher and I have license to have my own private clinical practice. I also worked in an online course office until the middle of this year, may go back next year. I'm probably also going to work as an English teacher next year (2016).
A USA company also asked me to translate my published paper for them to offer webinars on it with me as the lecturer, so I'm working on that as well.
I also have my own projects not related to any of all that.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Água Boa, Mato Grosso, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm here to find interesting people to chat with and maybe start an intense relationship of some kind, it depends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Martial Arts

2 Friends

Jaanu

East Nimār

19

Howie21

Dubai

27