@Aglayan-Aldon is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Aglayan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Chat, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


All of us through LIFE stumble and fail. We all encounter hardships and we are rewarded ONLY with fleeting moments of HAPPINESS! Most of us have negative experiences in this world and are traumatized by them. My life is a keen example!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Aglayan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (176 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Here’s the thing about having a relationship: you can never look for it. It’s like when you lose your keys, if you look for them, you’ll never find them. You just have to wait for them to pop up under the couch or something. So I’m playing it as patient as I can. I’m not going to rush into having a relationship just because I’m lonely sometimes. I’m waiting for the right person. Futhermore, I don’t want to be ‘sort of dating’ someone. I don’t want to be ‘kinda hanging out’ with someone. I don’t want to spend a lot of energy suppressing all my feelings so I appear uninvolved. I want to be involved. I want to be sleeping with someone I know I’ll see again because they’ve already demonstrated to me that they’re trustworthy and honorable–and into me.

Desired Activities

Chat Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Cooking Computers Camping Movies Photography Reading Music Hiking Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Travelling Television Strategy Games

Music interests

Disco Country Classical Blues Hip Hop Jazz RnB Soul Reggae Religious Rock Pop Dance

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking