@Aghapur-ShivamBottom is a 21 year old Gay Male from Aghapur, Uttar Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello friend I'm 20yrs bot my height 5.10" Weight 54kg & I have my boyfriend who's pure top muscular 24yrs height 6.2" weight 90kg handsome but we both are handome any top or versatile want meet us all over india then inbox me we will revert basically we are from Delhi


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aghapur, Uttar Pradesh, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for best boy friend who taller than me strong than me who should carrying me who love me a lot

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Surfing Swimming