Agent-Provocateur

@Agent-Provocateur is a 39 year old Gay Male from Pereira, Risaralda, Colombia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for nice friendly guys round the world, **NOTICE: if you don’t have a clear picture of yourself on your profile, please do not message me- unless you attach one together with a message! And don’t be rude and request unlocking my private pictures when you have nothing to offer!***friendship, adventure, but definitely my goal would be finding my soulmate, so I'm open to long term relationship if Mr Right turns up...I know he's out there somewhere looking for me too! If so I'm willing to relocate, so distance is not a problem for me.
Hablo español.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Pereira, Risaralda, Colombia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Fun, adventure, friends but Long term relationship oriented, with a fun loving honest Top or vers-Top good hearted guy, I'm known to have a weakness for hairy tall masculine guys, hairy legs and tummy I just love, as I'm very smooth myself.
Me gustan los chicos/hombres masculinos velludos...por lo menos que no se afeiten el cuerpo. Pero la química es la que marca las pautas!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Pilates Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

7 Friends

Marlon

Egipto, Bogot√°

27

Vitalii

Orlovo, Novo-Peredelkino

37

Noobmaster90

Madrid

28

Jones

Oktyabrsky

39

Hernandez

Björkliden, Vilhelmina Kommun

36

Paul Purcell

Brooklyn Heights, Kings

45