@Agaetis385 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone !
My name is Greg, I'm French. I've just arrived here since two weeks. I'd like to find some people to hang out, visit Melbourne, have new friends and improve my english ^^" ! I don't bite, I'm nice and polite ! Lol. I like catching up with my friends, hiking, visiting new area, watching movies (horror, drama), listening music, playing guitar and being simple and happy ^^ !
I'm looking forward from hear you !
See ya !


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking

1 Friends


South Yarra, Melbourne