@Adelanto_MasterRaven is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Adelanto, California, United States of America. He is looking for Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Master Raven ,. a MALE DOMINANT and Im looking for obedient and loyal slaves.
Im friendly and caring but Im living this lifestyle seriously, and so once My servant made Me upset and really disappointed, I can turn out to be a very cruel dom.

I already owned some slaves who really served Me with all the things I want them to do.I explored all the stuffs that are into this lifestyle with My previous servants.
From there I found out and classified the stuffs that I can call My fetishes, the things that I can do for My servants for fun, and also the stuffs that I can do for punishment purposes an order to correct the bad behaviors and actions of My servant.

I need an honest, sincere and devoted servant who can make my everyday life easier and comfortable.I dont look for physical appearance, age or even race of the servant I prefer to look on his attitude and character which is more important in dealing with a dom like me.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Adelanto, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a loyal and devoted slave whom I can own for a long time. I want a serious and real life relationship with him.He should be obedient , sincere and willing to serve Me .

Desired Activities

Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Running Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports

1 Friends


Idaho Falls