Pete

@Adelaide_Pete_1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I'm 18 and am open to what others are interested in. I want a relationship but am still happy with the occasional one-off meet up.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm 18 and am looking for a relationship with a kind, loving, considerate and good looking guy. I am still happy to meet up one-off if that's what you're interested in and am pretty open and flexible to do anything :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball