BI-BI

@Adelaide_BI-BI is a 59 year old Bisexual Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Guys. I am a Bi guy looking for NSA erotic fun. Love to have erotic showers with a guy, and then see where it goes. Love mutual masterbation, kissing, oral, and slow lovemaking. I am mostly a bottom guy, but happy to top once in a while. I like the company of older guys in their 60s and 70s, but happy to meet guys of any age.
I like a little kink, bondage, toys, and wearing stockings is fun. I am always game for something new, or interesting as long as it's clean and safe.
Send me a message, and i will answer. Love to chat, so ask for my skype or yahoo addy, and i will add you. Cam to cam is fun, feel free to ask me anything.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Hi Guys, i am looking for NSA meets, with guys who are fun, and adventurous, and enjoy lots of passion, kissing, and skin on skin contact.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Folk Gospel Grunge Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

Sukhbir

Labangon, Cebu City

23