Adams

@Adams-92 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Mala, Lima Provincias, Peru. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Adams. I'm from Peru. I study industrial design and I speak Spanish, English and a little bit of French. I love languages and I'd like to learn others. I respect animals and nature. I really appreciate honesty and I like talking and meeting new people. If you want to know more about me, you just have to ask since I don't think some words can really describe a person.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Mala, Lima Provincias, Peru

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for people to talk with, make some friends and maybe have a relationship. I'm open to what it comes and I'd really like to know that special one to share my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Yoga