Adam

@Adam-Yelm is a 50 year old Gay Male from Goldendale, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like reading, watching horror movies, nice walks with the right guy, staying home with him and spending time with him.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Goldendale, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

That special guy that like to spend time at home and with me. I prefer younger guy than me and body size is't that important to me. I like tall and short guys. I would like someone that will hold my hand in public and is comfortable with them selves and there sexuality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling

1 Friends

Matthew

Belltown, King County

42