@Adam-Thornton is a 32 year old Gay Male from Thornton, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a regular 29 year old guy. I am a down to earth pagan. I like to get out and do things. I am mainly looking for friends right now, cause i just went through a breakup.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Thornton, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends, people who enjoy getting out once in a while to go try something new.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests