Adam Powell

@Adam-Powell is a 20 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Adam and I am a cool,loving,careing,fun,smart,and strong i love to go out and eat mainly to a burger joint or something like that and going shopping, I love nature and hiking and camping and traveling and mostly hanging out with my man who ever that will be. And lastly I am homeless but that doesn't mean I can't be a great boyfriend cause I will and I can I am meant to get housing very soon

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a man between the ages 19 to 22 and a man that is willing to love me as I am to love him a man that is fun and loves to go out on dates do alot of things in the community and a man that loves to cuddle and be affection with a open heart and a open mind

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rap Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Sailing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga