Adam

@Adam-Mobile is a 26 year old Gay Male from Mobile, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm looking to meet new people and makr new friends. I would love to find a relationship, but until then, I'm opening up to other things and experiences.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mobile, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I would love to meet a nice guy who I can go out with, talk to, cuddle with, and just spend time with. I don't have a lot of preferences, you just have to be someone I click with. I like someone who can open up and show a vulnerable side but still be strong and passionate when they need to be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Walking Yoga