@Adam-IN-85 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for dates, mates and meeting new like minded people.

I'm a true northerner, moved down to London just over two years ago and love the place. Want to meet someone who will help me explore more of it.

Really into music, gigs and festivals along with beer and gin (who isn't?!). If you want to know anything else just shout

Insta: adamads


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical

Looking for

I'm looking for dates, mates and meeting new like minded people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco House Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests

Running Skiing Swimming Yoga