@Adam-Hyde-Park is a 28 year old Gay Male from Logan, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 25 and live in Logan, UT. I like to do just about anything that gets my adrenaline going. I like to go hiking, snowshoeing, walking, anything fun. I love to dance and was even on a latin dance team. I prefer to dance latin and ballroom but have had a desire to learn other styles like hiphop and the like. I also like to cuddle.

I would like to think that I am a genuine person, but I'll leave that up to you.

I am obsessed with architecture and find myself often looking at the different house designs whenever I'm not driving and having to pay attention to the road, haha. I love not just the renaissance style of architecture, but also the art as well. I find myself often dreaming what it would have been like to be a student of the great Michelangelo. I think it would have been incredible. But my interests are many. If I see or hear about something that I think sounds interesting, you can bet I'll do anything to learn more about and how to do them.

Right now I work 2 jobs. One is working for myself, hiring out to a local news paper company as a private contractor to help boost their sales and subscribers. I have to admit, I never saw myself doing this but I absolutely love what I do. :D

On those few lazy weekends I enjoy watching a movie or just reading a good book outside on a blanket or at the park. I really like to run around outside in a rainstorm and get completely soaked. I even have a dream of one day kissing my future boyfriend in the rain while we're both getting drenched.

One of the biggest things that I love to do is travel. I have been to New York, San Francisco, and Columbus, OH. Not very many places I know but I'm working on that.

I'm a gentle hearted person with a desire to meet people and make new and lasting friends. Meeting new people has always been a lot of fun for me, so if you're willing to give it a chance, then so am I. One thing I have discovered in my 25 years of life to be very true, is that you can be friends with just anyone. Also, if things don't work out the way I want them to, I don't let it bother me. I just let it slide like water off a ducks back and move on with my life. I've discovered that there is a lot less stress in my life if things are handled that way.

I am one of the most dedicated and fiercely loyal people you'll know and I will be there for my friends through thick and thin. When I make friends with someone, I do not take that friendship lightly.

Just as a random, out of nowhere fact, I am a Pisces and pretty read my horoscope from time to time just to see if I'm on the right track.

I want to meet a guy that is genuine, honest, kind, loyal, and funny and who loves trying new things.

I like to surround myself with optimistic people and am really turned off by guys who are negative, clingy, and full of drama.

Lastly, please have a profile picture of your face. If you don't I will not respond. Sorry, that's just how it is.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Logan, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ask me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Running Snowboarding Swimming Walking Wrestling