@Adam-EG-1992 is a 25 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well! I'm 23 years old. Senior medical student.
Easy going, optimistic, open minded, fun guy.
Love the sea and summer. Travelling. Driving fast cars. Outdoor activities. Gym. Swimming. Watching a good movie. Listening to music. Hanging out. Enjoying nice company and Meeting new people.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm Egyptian. Looking for Americans only! Friends and maybe more.
Cos I'm planning for a visit first and then maybe staying there for very long time as i hate such restrictions around here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming