@Adam-Carrollton is a 21 year old Gay Male from Carrollton, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a trained ballet,modern,tap, and jazz dancer. I'm going to be attending Sam Houston State in the fall. Anything else you want to know jest ask. :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carrollton, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

looking for a good guy close to my age to become friends or maybe more with.
Prefer slimmer athletic build. Great eyes and lips are a plus. You have to be funny.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Trance

Sports interests

Pilates Swimming Weight Training Yoga