Adé

@Ad-1978 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a performance artist, musician, singer, actor , curator, and activist. I’m looking for a partner ultimately. But looking for some fun along the way! NSA, groups, friends, dates, fwb’s. I’m open minded you be the same.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

A partner, friends, lover, lovers, fwb’s, or even just a chance encounter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga