@Acasman is a 20 year old Gay Male from Barnegat, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to think I'm pretty fun (: people say I'm interesting and attractive, idk. Message me to find out for yourself I guess. I'd like to meet someone around my age to talk to and maybe meet up with.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barnegat, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Looking for a guy my age that's not too far away. And that's not too much older than I am. Similar interests would be great, but a great guy is a great guy regardless. I like people for who they are (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Walking