@Aberdeen_Silverdaddylovr is a 46 year old Gay Male from Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there, my name is Jay, I'm 44, I stand 5'8" and I am 143lbs slender smooth, blk hair, brn eyes, I am 100% young smooth bottom boy who loves older dad/dads, Looking for tops that just want to use me for pleasure and get off. I'm an energetic, submissive son. I enjoy being order to get on all fours and spread my sweet cheeks for daddy. I love it when daddy enters. I hope to find a daddy who would enjoy going deep into this son's precious chute for hours at a time. Please have tons of stamina! I am open minded and want to explore as much as possible.
I'm a big freak with a nice tight hole. Love to get it stretched and love to get eaten out. Love dirty talk, getting spanked doggy too. I long for my young soft body to be used for your personal pleasure. I know my place at the bottom, I know I'm here to service and please. I'm willing to serve in any way I can. The more the merrier, so couples welcome. I love pleasing older men to completion, especially multiple men at a time. I prefer confident and assertive without being pushy. Like the top to get total satisfaction. Open minded so won't take offense to suggestions. Possibly open to group with older tops. Not interested in anyone under the age of 50.
So if you have big needs I will keep you very happy in bed...


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for an older man between the ages of 50+ who are up for some fun with a young and vivacious but also insatiable in the bed!

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Television

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Golf Skiing