Ab398291

@Ab398291 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Workout Partner, Relationship and Travel Partner.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Talkative Spontaneous Spiritual Sophisticated Self Confident Sensitive Quiet Romantic Open Minded Intellectual Loving High Energy Flexible Conservative Earthy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Workout Partner Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Writing Wine Tasting Video Games Walking Travelling Surfing the Web Television Shopping Reading Photography Movies Music Painting Investing Gardening Hiking Gambling Entertaining Fishing DIY Cooking Computers Camping Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Garage Techno Soul Trance Religious Rock Jazz Gospel Metal Pop Hip Hop RnB House Rap Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Windsurfing Weight Training Yoga Wrestling Water Sports Volleyball Surfing Swimming Walking Snooker Pool Skiing Skateboarding Running Sailing Scuba Diving Rock Climbing Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Horse Riding Hockey