Aaron

@Aaron-Terrell is a 22 year old Gay Male from Terrell, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Group Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Aaron. I am very outgoing and fun. I am a great person to be around. I am pretty laid back, and i am an open book. You can ask me pretty much anything and ill answer honestly. Working as of right now, but soon i hope to fulfill my dream, of owning something as in buisness.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Terrell, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for that special someone. Someone who will treat me right, and will allow me to do the same for them. Someone who is cute, funny, and sweet. Someone who is trust worthy and loyal. I dont play games, and i would prefer not to be played with. I dont need any hook ups...been there done that. Friends is cool, and if it goes somewhere then thats awesome. But im just wanting someone to love is all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling

2 Friends

Matty

Lancaster County

24

ANTEISHA

Jackson, Hinds County

41